Welcome

Welcome to our newly updated website. We are a busy but friendly school, with lots going on. This website aims to give you a taster of the school, as well as providing up to date information for parents, pupils and the wider community.

We hope that you enjoy your visit to our website, and that you find the information you are looking for. Whilst we have strived to provide as much information as possible on our web page we understand that written word and technology cannot replace experience. We always welcome visitors and pride ourselves on our warm, friendly and  welcoming atmosphere. 

Registration information can be found in our Admissions and P1 Information Section.

Unfortunatley we cannot organise an Open Day this year.  As an alternative we have put together a small video of the school to let you see inside.  Please refer to Our School Section to view the tour or view directly using this link,

https://youtu.be/ovBZSfs1l9s

I hope to meet you soon,

 

Principal

Naomi Compton

 

Latest News

Support for parents and carers of children

16th December 2020

In our News Section there is a booklet forwarded by EA which you may find useful. 'Coping with Covid-19- a guide to support parents and carers of children’  - Go to Newletters to...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Mon, 30th August 2021
SCHOOL TERM COMMENCES - Staggered dates/times to allow for settling in period
Fri, 22nd October 2021
Early Close - Half Term Break - No Lunches
Mon, 25th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tue, 26th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Wed, 27th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Thu, 28th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Fri, 29th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Mon, 1st November 2021
School Recommences
Tue, 21st December 2021
Early Close - Christmas Holidays - No Lunches
Wed, 22nd December 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED

View Calendar